SDG-10

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs?

Elaine Ashton, Newcastle University, UK (elaine.ashton@ncl.ac.uk)
Christine Jack, Newcastle University, UK (christine.jack@ncl.ac.uk)
Carolyn Letts, Newcastle University, UK (carolyn.letts@ncl.ac.uk)
Sean Pert, The University of Manchester, UK (sean.pert@manchester.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, UK (cristina.mckean@ncl.ac.uk)

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs? View Presentation

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma

Shiri Hergass, Art2Heart Academy, Sydney (shiri.hergass@gmail.com)

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma View Presentation

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre

Nelli Khachatryan, European University of Armenia; Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (nellykhach@gmail.com)
Madonna Dubskaya, Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (amiclub.yerevan@gmail.com)

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre View Presentation

244 – Preliminary investigation of the role of hot and cool executive function skills in developmental stuttering

Hatun Zengin Bolatkale, California State University Fresno, USA (hatun@csufresno.edu)
Burcu Akcay, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (brc.akcayy@gmail.com)
Merve Aksoy, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (m.merveaksoy@outlook.com)
Esra Kaymis, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (esrakaymis19@gmail.com)
Ramazan Sertan Ozdemir, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (rsozdemir@medipol.edu.tr)

244 – Preliminary investigation of the role of hot and cool executive function skills in developmental stuttering View Presentation

235 – Language profiles of children with speech sound disorder with and without cleft palate

Stephanie van Eeden, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (s.van-eeden2@newcastle.ac.uk)
Helen Stringer, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (helen.stringer@newcastle.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (cristina.mckean@newcastle.ac.uk)

235 – Language profiles of children with speech sound disorder with and without cleft palate View Presentation

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods

Kaat Verhaeghe, Centre of Expertise Urban Coaching and Education, Brussels, Belgium (Kaatmartine.verhaeghe@ehb.be)
Geert De Raedemaeker, Erasmus Brussels University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Brussels, Belgium (Geert.de.Raedemaeker@ehb.be)
Joke Den Haese, Brussels Open Living Lab, Brussels, Belgium (Joke.den.Haese@ehb.be)

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top