Families’ voices

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology

Lauren Hamill, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Lauren.Hamill@health.nsw.gov.au)
Anna Kearns, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Anna.Kearns@health.nsw.gov.au)
Meghan Hesse, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Meghan.Hesse@health.nsw.gov.au)
Daina Frederick, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Daina.Frederick@health.nsw.gov.au)
Alison Purcell, The University of Sydney, Australia (A.Purcell@westernsydney.edu.au)
Sue Woolfenden, University of New South Wales, Australia (Susan.Woolfenden@health.nsw.gov.au)

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology View Presentation

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia

Penny Levickis, The University of Melbourne, Australia (penny.levickis@unimelb.edu.au)
Lisa Murray, The University of Melbourne, Australia (lisa.murray1@unimelb.edu.au)
Lynn Lee-Pang, The University of Melbourne, Australia (liee@unimelb.edu.au)
Patricia Eadie, The University of Melbourne, Australia (peadie@unimelb.edu.au)
Jane Page, The University of Melbourne, Australia (j.page@unimelb.edu.au)

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia View Presentation

249 – COVID-19 parental distress and problematic media use of preschool children in China: A moderated serial mediation model

Juan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000513598@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Yuanyuan Zhai, Shanghai Normal University, China (1050782286@qq.com)
Yanan Zhao, Shanghai Normal University, China (283023340@qq.com)
Li Ye, Shanghai Normal University, China (1739717487@qq.com)
Jingyao Wang, Shanghai Normal University, China (1010550596@qq.com)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)

249 – COVID-19 parental distress and problematic media use of preschool children in China: A moderated serial mediation model View Presentation

246 – COVID-19 affects parent-child relationships and preschoolers’ social adaptation in China

Wanjuan Weng, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000442418@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Xiaoyun Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000510512@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Shumin Wang, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000529027@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)

246 – COVID-19 affects parent-child relationships and preschoolers’ social adaptation in China View Presentation

245 – Maternal overcontrol and young children’s internalising problems in China: The roles of social competence and teacher-child conflict

Juanjuan Sun, Shanghai Normal University, China (sjj0256@163.com)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)

245 – Maternal overcontrol and young children’s internalising problems in China: The roles of social competence and teacher-child conflict View Presentation

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program

Xin Qi, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (cynthiaq@connect.hku.hk)
Winnie W. H. Ng, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ngwingheen@gmail.com)
Gigi H. K. Tsang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (gigitsang830@gmail.com)
Saira Ambreen, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ambreen@connect.hku.hk)
Kevin K. H. So, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (khso1123@connect.hku.hk)
Carol K. S. To, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (tokitsum@hku.hk)

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program View Presentation

222 – Parents’ and teachers’ perceptions after the implementation of the Pragmatic Intervention Programme (PICP)

Tatiana Pereira, Center for Health Technology and Services Research, Center of Linguistics of the University of Lisbon, University of Aveiro, Portugal (tatiana.pereira@ua.pt)
Margarida Ramalho, Center of Linguistics of the University of Lisbon, Portugal (amargaridamcramalho@gmail.com)
Marisa Lousada, Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Aveiro, Portugal (marisalousada@ua.pt)

222 – Parents’ and teachers’ perceptions after the implementation of the Pragmatic Intervention Programme (PICP) View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top