Families’ voices

288 – Supporting children’s recovery from bushfires

Nicole McGill, Charles Sturt University, Australia (nmcgill@csu.edu.au)
Michael Curtin, Charles Sturt University, Australia (mcurtin@csu.edu.au)
Julia A. White, Royal Far West, Australia (juliaw@royalfarwest.org.au)
Sarah Eagland, Royal Far West, Australia (sarahe@royalfarwest.org.au)
Gene Hodgins, Charles Sturt University, Australia (ghodgins@csu.edu.au)
Sarah Verdon, Charles Sturt University, Australia (sverdon@csu.edu.au)
Tracey Parnell, Charles Sturt University, Australia (tparnell@csu.edu.au)
Judith Crockett, Charles Sturt University, Australia (jcrockett@csu.edu.au)
Wendy Rose Davison, Charles Sturt University, Australia (wdavison@csu.edu.au)

288 – Supporting children’s recovery from bushfires View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top