Rural communities

278 – Enhancing language development in early education

Kathryn Marrington, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (kmarrington@goodstart.org.au)
Tiffany Noble, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (tnoble@goodstart.org.au)
Annie McAuley, TalkiPlay, Australia (annie@talkiplay.com)
Penny Markham, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (pmarkham@goodstart.org.au)

278 – Enhancing language development in early education View Presentation

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time

Analesi Tuicaumia, Director of Child Benefit Fiji and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (analesi@childbenefitfiji.com)
Temesia Tuicaumia, Education Specialist, Fiji (temesia.edu@gmail.com)
Rachel Spackman, DFAT New Colombo Plan Scholar interning at Child Benefit and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (r.spackman98@gmail.com)

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time View Presentation

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education

Belinda Downey, Charles Sturt University, Australia (bdowney@csu.edu.au)
Will Letts, Charles Sturt University, Australia (wletts@csu.edu.au)
Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Leanne Gibbs, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lgibbs@csu.edu.au)

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education View Presentation

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities

Deborah Stockton, Tresillian Family Care Centres; Charles Sturt University; University of Technology Sydney, Australia (Deborah.Stockton@health.nsw.gov.au)

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities View Presentation

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children

Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Grace Kelly, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Beena Ahmed, Say66 Ptd Ltd, The University of New South Wales, Australia (beena.ahmed@unsw.edu.au)

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children View Presentation

312 – Supporting motor skill development: Parent and carer perspectives

Cherie Zischke, Charles Sturt University; Bond University, Australia (czischke@csu.edu.au)
Rodney Pope, Charles Sturt University; Bond University, Australia (rpope@csu.edu.au)
Wayne Hing, Bond University, Australia (whing@bond.edu.au)
Nikki Milne, Bond University, Australia (nmilne@bond.edu.au)
Alicia Spittle, The University of Melbourne, Australia (aspittle@unimelb.edu.au)

312 – Supporting motor skill development: Parent and carer perspectives View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top