SDG-11

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology

Lauren Hamill, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Lauren.Hamill@health.nsw.gov.au)
Anna Kearns, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Anna.Kearns@health.nsw.gov.au)
Meghan Hesse, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Meghan.Hesse@health.nsw.gov.au)
Daina Frederick, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Daina.Frederick@health.nsw.gov.au)
Alison Purcell, The University of Sydney, Australia (A.Purcell@westernsydney.edu.au)
Sue Woolfenden, University of New South Wales, Australia (Susan.Woolfenden@health.nsw.gov.au)

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology View Presentation

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time

Analesi Tuicaumia, Director of Child Benefit Fiji and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (analesi@childbenefitfiji.com)
Temesia Tuicaumia, Education Specialist, Fiji (temesia.edu@gmail.com)
Rachel Spackman, DFAT New Colombo Plan Scholar interning at Child Benefit and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (r.spackman98@gmail.com)

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time View Presentation

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods

Kaat Verhaeghe, Centre of Expertise Urban Coaching and Education, Brussels, Belgium (Kaatmartine.verhaeghe@ehb.be)
Geert De Raedemaeker, Erasmus Brussels University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Brussels, Belgium (Geert.de.Raedemaeker@ehb.be)
Joke Den Haese, Brussels Open Living Lab, Brussels, Belgium (Joke.den.Haese@ehb.be)

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top