Innovation

278 – Enhancing language development in early education

Kathryn Marrington, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (kmarrington@goodstart.org.au)
Tiffany Noble, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (tnoble@goodstart.org.au)
Annie McAuley, TalkiPlay, Australia (annie@talkiplay.com)
Penny Markham, Goodstart Early Learning, Australia (pmarkham@goodstart.org.au)

278 – Enhancing language development in early education View Presentation

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time

Analesi Tuicaumia, Director of Child Benefit Fiji and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (analesi@childbenefitfiji.com)
Temesia Tuicaumia, Education Specialist, Fiji (temesia.edu@gmail.com)
Rachel Spackman, DFAT New Colombo Plan Scholar interning at Child Benefit and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (r.spackman98@gmail.com)

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time View Presentation

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma

Shiri Hergass, Art2Heart Academy, Sydney (shiri.hergass@gmail.com)

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma View Presentation

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre

Nelli Khachatryan, European University of Armenia; Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (nellykhach@gmail.com)
Madonna Dubskaya, Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (amiclub.yerevan@gmail.com)

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre View Presentation

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning

Sarah Probine, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (Sarah.Probine@manukau.ac.nz)
Jo Perry, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (jo.perry@manukau.ac.nz)
Yo Heta-Lensen, Auckland University of Technology, Aotearoa (yo.heta-lensen@aut.ac.nz)
Rachael Burke, Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (rachael.burke@toiohomai.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Joanne.Alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Mary-Liz Broadley, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Mary-Liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning View Presentation

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program

Xin Qi, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (cynthiaq@connect.hku.hk)
Winnie W. H. Ng, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ngwingheen@gmail.com)
Gigi H. K. Tsang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (gigitsang830@gmail.com)
Saira Ambreen, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ambreen@connect.hku.hk)
Kevin K. H. So, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (khso1123@connect.hku.hk)
Carol K. S. To, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (tokitsum@hku.hk)

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top