Workforce

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs?

Elaine Ashton, Newcastle University, UK (elaine.ashton@ncl.ac.uk)
Christine Jack, Newcastle University, UK (christine.jack@ncl.ac.uk)
Carolyn Letts, Newcastle University, UK (carolyn.letts@ncl.ac.uk)
Sean Pert, The University of Manchester, UK (sean.pert@manchester.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, UK (cristina.mckean@ncl.ac.uk)

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs? View Presentation

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning

Sarah Probine, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (Sarah.Probine@manukau.ac.nz)
Jo Perry, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (jo.perry@manukau.ac.nz)
Yo Heta-Lensen, Auckland University of Technology, Aotearoa (yo.heta-lensen@aut.ac.nz)
Rachael Burke, Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (rachael.burke@toiohomai.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Joanne.Alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Mary-Liz Broadley, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Mary-Liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning View Presentation

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education

Belinda Downey, Charles Sturt University, Australia (bdowney@csu.edu.au)
Will Letts, Charles Sturt University, Australia (wletts@csu.edu.au)
Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Leanne Gibbs, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lgibbs@csu.edu.au)

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education View Presentation

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic

Amy Wolfe, Ohio University, USA (amy.wolfe@ohio.edu)
Tiffany Rowland, University of Toledo, USA (tiffany.rowland@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Jennifer Blackburn, Blooming View Montessori Academy, USA

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic View Presentation

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand

Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (joanne.alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Muni Narayan, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Muni.Narayan@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top