SDG-08

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology

Lauren Hamill, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Lauren.Hamill@health.nsw.gov.au)
Anna Kearns, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Anna.Kearns@health.nsw.gov.au)
Meghan Hesse, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Meghan.Hesse@health.nsw.gov.au)
Daina Frederick, Sydney Children’s Hospital, Australia (Daina.Frederick@health.nsw.gov.au)
Alison Purcell, The University of Sydney, Australia (A.Purcell@westernsydney.edu.au)
Sue Woolfenden, University of New South Wales, Australia (Susan.Woolfenden@health.nsw.gov.au)

281 – Partnering with families to pursue Sustainable Development Goals: Screening for unmet social needs in paediatric speech-language pathology View Presentation

274 – A literature review on understanding children’s (5 to 12 years) 21st century skills development through STEM education

Mohammad Alamgir Hossain, Charles Sturt University, Australia (mohossain@csu.edu.au)
Lena Danaia, Charles Sturt University, Australia (LDanaia@csu.edu.au)
Shukla Sikder, Charles Sturt University, Australia (ssikder@csu.edu.au)

274 – A literature review on understanding children’s (5 to 12 years) 21st century skills development through STEM education View Presentation

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia

Penny Levickis, The University of Melbourne, Australia (penny.levickis@unimelb.edu.au)
Lisa Murray, The University of Melbourne, Australia (lisa.murray1@unimelb.edu.au)
Lynn Lee-Pang, The University of Melbourne, Australia (liee@unimelb.edu.au)
Patricia Eadie, The University of Melbourne, Australia (peadie@unimelb.edu.au)
Jane Page, The University of Melbourne, Australia (j.page@unimelb.edu.au)

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia View Presentation

264 – Positive outcomes for allied health professionals: Working together to support children with multifaceted needs

Michelle Brown, ORS Group, Australia (Michelle.Brown@orsgroup.com.au)
Siana Heath, ORS Group, Australia (Siana.Heath@orsgroup.com.au)
Erin Bowcock, ORS Group, Australia (Erin.Bowcock@orsgroup.com.au)
Chris Barnett, ORS Group, Australia (Chris.Barnett@orsgroup.com.au)

264 – Positive outcomes for allied health professionals: Working together to support children with multifaceted needs View Presentation

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic

Amy Wolfe, Ohio University, USA (amy.wolfe@ohio.edu)
Tiffany Rowland, University of Toledo, USA (tiffany.rowland@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Jennifer Blackburn, Blooming View Montessori Academy, USA

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top