Innovation

228 – Methods and ethics in qualitative research exploring young children’s voice: A systematic review

Yihan Sun, Monash University, Australia (yihan.sun@monash.edu)
Claire Blewitt, Monash University, Australia (claire.blewitt@monash.edu)
Susan Edwards, Australian Catholic University, Australia (Suzy.edwards@acu.edu.au)
Alexandra Fraser, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (alexandra@ourplace.org.au)
Shannon Newman, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (shannon@ourplace.org.au)
Julia Cornelius, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (julia@ourplace.org.au)
Helen Skouteris, Monash University, Australia (helen.skouteris@monash.edu)

228 – Methods and ethics in qualitative research exploring young children’s voice: A systematic review View Presentation

223 – Examining the process of science concept formation in infancy and toddlerhood: A cultural historical exploration

Gillian O’Connor, Monash University, Australia (gillian.oconnor1@monash.edu)
Laureate Professor Marilyn Fleer, Monash University, Australia (marilyn.fleer@monash.edu)
Dr Prabhat Rai, Monash University, Australia (Prabhat.rai@monash.edu)

223 – Examining the process of science concept formation in infancy and toddlerhood: A cultural historical exploration View Presentation

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities

Deborah Stockton, Tresillian Family Care Centres; Charles Sturt University; University of Technology Sydney, Australia (Deborah.Stockton@health.nsw.gov.au)

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities View Presentation

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand

Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (joanne.alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Muni Narayan, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Muni.Narayan@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand View Presentation

301 – Description of three implementation models of a dual-language program

Catrine Demers, University of Alberta, Canada (catrine.demers@ualberta.ca)
Natalie Gordon, University of Alberta, Canada (ngordon1@ualberta.ca)
Wendy Amoako, University of Alberta, Canada (wamoako@ualberta.ca)
Sauyma Kapoor,University of Alberta, Canada(skapoor2@ualberta.ca)
Andrea A.N. MacLeod, University of Alberta, Canada (andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca)

301 – Description of three implementation models of a dual-language program View Presentation

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods

Clare Carroll, University of Galway, Ireland (c.carroll@universityofgalway.ie)
Rena Lyons, University of Galway, Ireland (rena.lyons@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary Larkin, University of Galway, Ireland (m.larkin13@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary-Pat O’Malley, University of Galway, Ireland (marypat.omalley@universityofgalway.ie)

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top