Professionals’ voices

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand

Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (joanne.alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Muni Narayan, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Muni.Narayan@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

213 – Curriculum innovation across cultural contexts for teachers, children, and families in Aotearoa New Zealand View Presentation

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children

Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Grace Kelly, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Beena Ahmed, Say66 Ptd Ltd, The University of New South Wales, Australia (beena.ahmed@unsw.edu.au)

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children View Presentation

208 – Supporting early years transitions for children with refugee and asylum-seeker backgrounds: A scoping review

Eseta Tualaulelei, University of Southern Queensland, Australia (Eseta.Tualaulelei@usq.edu.au)
Kerry Taylor-Leech, Griffith University, Australia (k.taylor-leech@griffith.edu.au)
Bev Flückiger, Griffith University, Australia (B.Fluckiger@griffith.edu.au)

208 – Supporting early years transitions for children with refugee and asylum-seeker backgrounds: A scoping review View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top