Professionals’ voices

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education

Belinda Downey, Charles Sturt University, Australia (bdowney@csu.edu.au)
Will Letts, Charles Sturt University, Australia (wletts@csu.edu.au)
Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Leanne Gibbs, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lgibbs@csu.edu.au)

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education View Presentation

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program

Xin Qi, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (cynthiaq@connect.hku.hk)
Winnie W. H. Ng, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ngwingheen@gmail.com)
Gigi H. K. Tsang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (gigitsang830@gmail.com)
Saira Ambreen, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ambreen@connect.hku.hk)
Kevin K. H. So, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (khso1123@connect.hku.hk)
Carol K. S. To, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (tokitsum@hku.hk)

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program View Presentation

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic

Amy Wolfe, Ohio University, USA (amy.wolfe@ohio.edu)
Tiffany Rowland, University of Toledo, USA (tiffany.rowland@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Jennifer Blackburn, Blooming View Montessori Academy, USA

227 – “Half the teacher I once was”: Ohio early childhood educators describe their mental well-being during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic View Presentation

223 – Examining the process of science concept formation in infancy and toddlerhood: A cultural historical exploration

Gillian O’Connor, Monash University, Australia (gillian.oconnor1@monash.edu)
Laureate Professor Marilyn Fleer, Monash University, Australia (marilyn.fleer@monash.edu)
Dr Prabhat Rai, Monash University, Australia (Prabhat.rai@monash.edu)

223 – Examining the process of science concept formation in infancy and toddlerhood: A cultural historical exploration View Presentation

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities

Deborah Stockton, Tresillian Family Care Centres; Charles Sturt University; University of Technology Sydney, Australia (Deborah.Stockton@health.nsw.gov.au)

221 – Harnessing collaborative research approaches to adapt early childhood service models for rural communities View Presentation

218 – What do self-generated drawings convey about the experiences of children with developmental language disorder? An interprofessional study

Lauren Hudacek, New York University, USA (Lb1700@nyu.edu)
Christina Reuterskiöld, Linköping University, Sweden (christina.reuterskiold@liu.se)
Ikuko Acosta, New York University, USA (Ia4@nyu.edu)

218 – What do self-generated drawings convey about the experiences of children with developmental language disorder? An interprofessional study View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top