Professionals’ voices

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs?

Elaine Ashton, Newcastle University, UK (elaine.ashton@ncl.ac.uk)
Christine Jack, Newcastle University, UK (christine.jack@ncl.ac.uk)
Carolyn Letts, Newcastle University, UK (carolyn.letts@ncl.ac.uk)
Sean Pert, The University of Manchester, UK (sean.pert@manchester.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, UK (cristina.mckean@ncl.ac.uk)

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs? View Presentation

254 – WITHDRAWN – Reliability and validity of the Social-Emotional Assessment/Evaluation Measure (18–36) with Chinese toddlers

Dingwen Huang, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000497850@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Tingting Yang, Hong Kou West Street Kindergarten, China (824554329@qq.com)
Xiaoyan Bian, Shanghai Maternal and Child Health Centre, China (xybian2000@163.com)
Mengyu Xie, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000496246@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Jingjing Zhu, Shanghai Normal University, China (zhujingjing@shnu.edu.cn)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)

254 – WITHDRAWN – Reliability and validity of the Social-Emotional Assessment/Evaluation Measure (18–36) with Chinese toddlers View Presentation

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma

Shiri Hergass, Art2Heart Academy, Sydney (shiri.hergass@gmail.com)

251 – Art to Heart: Using art groups to heal and create relationships between early childhood educators and children who have experienced trauma View Presentation

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre

Nelli Khachatryan, European University of Armenia; Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (nellykhach@gmail.com)
Madonna Dubskaya, Indigami Child Development Centre, Armenia (amiclub.yerevan@gmail.com)

250 – Language development patterns of toddlers and activities supporting communication and language skills: The experience of Indigami Child Development Centre View Presentation

244 – Preliminary investigation of the role of hot and cool executive function skills in developmental stuttering

Hatun Zengin Bolatkale, California State University Fresno, USA (hatun@csufresno.edu)
Burcu Akcay, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (brc.akcayy@gmail.com)
Merve Aksoy, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (m.merveaksoy@outlook.com)
Esra Kaymis, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (esrakaymis19@gmail.com)
Ramazan Sertan Ozdemir, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey (rsozdemir@medipol.edu.tr)

244 – Preliminary investigation of the role of hot and cool executive function skills in developmental stuttering View Presentation

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning

Sarah Probine, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (Sarah.Probine@manukau.ac.nz)
Jo Perry, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (jo.perry@manukau.ac.nz)
Yo Heta-Lensen, Auckland University of Technology, Aotearoa (yo.heta-lensen@aut.ac.nz)
Rachael Burke, Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (rachael.burke@toiohomai.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Joanne.Alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Mary-Liz Broadley, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Mary-Liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top