SDG-03

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia

Penny Levickis, The University of Melbourne, Australia (penny.levickis@unimelb.edu.au)
Lisa Murray, The University of Melbourne, Australia (lisa.murray1@unimelb.edu.au)
Lynn Lee-Pang, The University of Melbourne, Australia (liee@unimelb.edu.au)
Patricia Eadie, The University of Melbourne, Australia (peadie@unimelb.edu.au)
Jane Page, The University of Melbourne, Australia (j.page@unimelb.edu.au)

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia View Presentation

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time

Analesi Tuicaumia, Director of Child Benefit Fiji and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (analesi@childbenefitfiji.com)
Temesia Tuicaumia, Education Specialist, Fiji (temesia.edu@gmail.com)
Rachel Spackman, DFAT New Colombo Plan Scholar interning at Child Benefit and Mobile Kindy, Fiji (r.spackman98@gmail.com)

265 – Mobile Kindy Fiji: Changing the face of early childhood development in the Pacific, one community at a time View Presentation

264 – Positive outcomes for allied health professionals: Working together to support children with multifaceted needs

Michelle Brown, ORS Group, Australia (Michelle.Brown@orsgroup.com.au)
Siana Heath, ORS Group, Australia (Siana.Heath@orsgroup.com.au)
Erin Bowcock, ORS Group, Australia (Erin.Bowcock@orsgroup.com.au)
Chris Barnett, ORS Group, Australia (Chris.Barnett@orsgroup.com.au)

264 – Positive outcomes for allied health professionals: Working together to support children with multifaceted needs View Presentation

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs?

Elaine Ashton, Newcastle University, UK (elaine.ashton@ncl.ac.uk)
Christine Jack, Newcastle University, UK (christine.jack@ncl.ac.uk)
Carolyn Letts, Newcastle University, UK (carolyn.letts@ncl.ac.uk)
Sean Pert, The University of Manchester, UK (sean.pert@manchester.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, UK (cristina.mckean@ncl.ac.uk)

258 – How can we support bilingual children with speech, language, and communication needs? View Presentation

254 – WITHDRAWN – Reliability and validity of the Social-Emotional Assessment/Evaluation Measure (18–36) with Chinese toddlers

Dingwen Huang, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000497850@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Tingting Yang, Hong Kou West Street Kindergarten, China (824554329@qq.com)
Xiaoyan Bian, Shanghai Maternal and Child Health Centre, China (xybian2000@163.com)
Mengyu Xie, Shanghai Normal University, China (1000496246@smail.shnu.edu.cn)
Jingjing Zhu, Shanghai Normal University, China (zhujingjing@shnu.edu.cn)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)

254 – WITHDRAWN – Reliability and validity of the Social-Emotional Assessment/Evaluation Measure (18–36) with Chinese toddlers View Presentation

252 – Parental phubbing and child social-emotional adjustment: A meta-analysis

Jinghui Zhang, Shanghai Normal University, China (z_jingyan@163.com)
Yan Li, Shanghai Normal University, China (liyan@shnu.edu.cn)
Chuanmei Dong, Macquarie University, Australia (chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au)
Yue Jiang, Shanghai Normal University, China (903459906@qq.com)
Qing Zhang, Shanghai Normal University, China (1875505478@qq.com)

252 – Parental phubbing and child social-emotional adjustment: A meta-analysis View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top