SDG-04

275 – Influences on bilingual speech development: A longitudinal Vietnamese-English case study

Kate Margetson, Charles Sturt University, Australia (kmargetson@csu.edu.au)
Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Sarah Verdon, Charles Sturt University, Australia (sverdon@csu.edu.au)

275 – Influences on bilingual speech development: A longitudinal Vietnamese-English case study View Presentation

274 – A literature review on understanding children’s (5 to 12 years) 21st century skills development through STEM education

Mohammad Alamgir Hossain, Charles Sturt University, Australia (mohossain@csu.edu.au)
Lena Danaia, Charles Sturt University, Australia (LDanaia@csu.edu.au)
Shukla Sikder, Charles Sturt University, Australia (ssikder@csu.edu.au)

274 – A literature review on understanding children’s (5 to 12 years) 21st century skills development through STEM education View Presentation

270 – LEARN: Essential elements of museum education programs for young children

Sarah Young, REEaCH Centre, Melbourne Graduate School of Education, The University of Melbourne, Australia (sry@unimelb.edu.au)
Patricia Eadie, REEaCH Centre, Melbourne Graduate School of Education, The University of Melbourne, Australia (peadie@unimelb.edu.au)
Amelia Church, REEaCH Centre, Melbourne Graduate School of Education, The University of Melbourne, Australia (achurch@unimelb.edu.au)

270 – LEARN: Essential elements of museum education programs for young children View Presentation

269 – Indigenous culture promotes children’s STEAM learning through play in early childhood education settings

Shukla Sikder, Charles Sturt University, Australia (ssikder@csu.edu.au)
Courtney Glazebrook, Charles Sturt University, Australia (cglazebrook@csu.edu.au)
Muhammad Alamgir Hossain, Macquarie University, Australia (muhammad.hossain1@students.mq.edu.au)

269 – Indigenous culture promotes children’s STEAM learning through play in early childhood education settings View Presentation

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia

Penny Levickis, The University of Melbourne, Australia (penny.levickis@unimelb.edu.au)
Lisa Murray, The University of Melbourne, Australia (lisa.murray1@unimelb.edu.au)
Lynn Lee-Pang, The University of Melbourne, Australia (liee@unimelb.edu.au)
Patricia Eadie, The University of Melbourne, Australia (peadie@unimelb.edu.au)
Jane Page, The University of Melbourne, Australia (j.page@unimelb.edu.au)

268 – Parents’ perspectives on ECEC and family wellbeing during the COVID-19 pandemic in Victoria, Australia View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top