Children’s voices

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods

Kaat Verhaeghe, Centre of Expertise Urban Coaching and Education, Brussels, Belgium (Kaatmartine.verhaeghe@ehb.be)
Geert De Raedemaeker, Erasmus Brussels University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Brussels, Belgium (Geert.de.Raedemaeker@ehb.be)
Joke Den Haese, Brussels Open Living Lab, Brussels, Belgium (Joke.den.Haese@ehb.be)

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods View Presentation

228 – Methods and ethics in qualitative research exploring young children’s voice: A systematic review

Yihan Sun, Monash University, Australia (yihan.sun@monash.edu)
Claire Blewitt, Monash University, Australia (claire.blewitt@monash.edu)
Susan Edwards, Australian Catholic University, Australia (Suzy.edwards@acu.edu.au)
Alexandra Fraser, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (alexandra@ourplace.org.au)
Shannon Newman, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (shannon@ourplace.org.au)
Julia Cornelius, Our Place – Colman Education Foundation, Australia (julia@ourplace.org.au)
Helen Skouteris, Monash University, Australia (helen.skouteris@monash.edu)

228 – Methods and ethics in qualitative research exploring young children’s voice: A systematic review View Presentation

222 – Parents’ and teachers’ perceptions after the implementation of the Pragmatic Intervention Programme (PICP)

Tatiana Pereira, Center for Health Technology and Services Research, Center of Linguistics of the University of Lisbon, University of Aveiro, Portugal (tatiana.pereira@ua.pt)
Margarida Ramalho, Center of Linguistics of the University of Lisbon, Portugal (amargaridamcramalho@gmail.com)
Marisa Lousada, Center for Health Technology and Services Research, University of Aveiro, Portugal (marisalousada@ua.pt)

222 – Parents’ and teachers’ perceptions after the implementation of the Pragmatic Intervention Programme (PICP) View Presentation

218 – What do self-generated drawings convey about the experiences of children with developmental language disorder? An interprofessional study

Lauren Hudacek, New York University, USA (Lb1700@nyu.edu)
Christina Reuterskiöld, Linköping University, Sweden (christina.reuterskiold@liu.se)
Ikuko Acosta, New York University, USA (Ia4@nyu.edu)

218 – What do self-generated drawings convey about the experiences of children with developmental language disorder? An interprofessional study View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top