Children’s voices

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children

Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Grace Kelly, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Beena Ahmed, Say66 Ptd Ltd, The University of New South Wales, Australia (beena.ahmed@unsw.edu.au)

211 – Speech intervention for rural Australian children View Presentation

206 – Vowels in babbling of typically-developing Persian-learning infants

Mina Fotuhi, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran (m.fotuhi_slp@yahoo.com)
Fariba Yadegari, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Iran (fa.yadegari@uswr.ac.ir)
Robab Teymouri, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Iran (robab.teymouri@yahoo.com)

206 – Vowels in babbling of typically-developing Persian-learning infants View Presentation

305 – Early childhood professionals’ knowledge, beliefs and practices when supporting children suspected of communication disorders

Sarah Verdon, Charles Sturt University, Australia (sverdon@csu.edu.au)
Nicole McGill, Charles Sturt University, Australia (nmcgill@csu.edu.au )
Laura Hoffman, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lhoffman@csu.edu.au )
Tana Cuming, Charles Sturt University, Australia (tcuming@csu.edu.au )
Anna Cronin, Australian Catholic University, Australia (anna.cronin@acu.edu.au)

305 – Early childhood professionals’ knowledge, beliefs and practices when supporting children suspected of communication disorders View Presentation

303 – Young children’s perspectives of time in early childhood education and care in Iceland and Croatia

Alison Clark,University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway (alison.clark@ucl.ac.uk)
Kristín Dýrfjörð, University of Akureyri, Iceland (dyr@unak.is)
Anna Magnea Hreinsdóttir, University of Iceland, Iceland (amh@hi.is)
Adrijana Visnjic-Jevtic, University of Zagreb, Croatia (adrijana.vjevtic@ufzg.hr)

303 – Young children’s perspectives of time in early childhood education and care in Iceland and Croatia View Presentation

300 – Methods in studying communication development of immigrant and refugee children: A scoping review

Catrine Demers, University of Alberta, Canada (catrine.demers@ualberta.ca)
Negin Yousefi, University of Alberta, Canada (nyousefi@ualberta.ca)
Carolina Lissette Salinas Marchant, University of Alberta, Canada (salinasm@ualberta.ca)
Wendy Amoako, University of Alberta, Canada (wamoako@ualberta.ca)
Maya Al Banna, University of Alberta, Canada (albanna@ualberta.ca)
Aunya Weich, University of Alberta, Canada (aunya@ualberta.ca)
Aguila Kylene, University of Alberta, Canada (kylene.aguila@umontreal.ca)
Anusha Khepar, University of Alberta, Canada (khepar@ualberta.ca)
Jiya Juneja, University of Alberta, Canada (jiya@ualberta.ca)
Andrea A.N. MacLeod, University of Alberta, Canada (andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca)

300 – Methods in studying communication development of immigrant and refugee children: A scoping review View Presentation

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods

Clare Carroll, University of Galway, Ireland (c.carroll@universityofgalway.ie)
Rena Lyons, University of Galway, Ireland (rena.lyons@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary Larkin, University of Galway, Ireland (m.larkin13@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary-Pat O’Malley, University of Galway, Ireland (marypat.omalley@universityofgalway.ie)

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods View Presentation

294 – A photovoice study of emotional dynamics in Indonesian children with dyslexia

Pahru Rozi, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (pahrurozi@mail.ugm.ac.id
Agnes Angelina Paramita, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (agnesangelina01@mail.ugm.ac.id)
Argya Zahra Rapul Hanisi, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (argyarhanisi@mail.ugm.ac.id)
Nadia Puti Dianesti, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (nadia.puti3003@mail.ugm.ac.id)
Rima Sukmawati, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (rimasukmawati@mail.ugm.ac.id)
Elga Andriana, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia (elga.andriana@ugm.ac.id)

294 – A photovoice study of emotional dynamics in Indonesian children with dyslexia View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top