Presentations

308 – Parents’ experiences and expectations of children’s transition to the first year of primary school after the COVID-19 pandemic

Lara Fridani, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia(larafridani@gmail.com)
Nurbiana Dhieni, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia (dhieny.suriady@gmail.com)
Sri Wulan, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia (sri.wulan.paud@gmail.com)

308 – Parents’ experiences and expectations of children’s transition to the first year of primary school after the COVID-19 pandemic View Presentation

305 – Early childhood professionals’ knowledge, beliefs and practices when supporting children suspected of communication disorders

Sarah Verdon, Charles Sturt University, Australia (sverdon@csu.edu.au)
Nicole McGill, Charles Sturt University, Australia (nmcgill@csu.edu.au )
Laura Hoffman, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lhoffman@csu.edu.au )
Tana Cuming, Charles Sturt University, Australia (tcuming@csu.edu.au )
Anna Cronin, Australian Catholic University, Australia (anna.cronin@acu.edu.au)

305 – Early childhood professionals’ knowledge, beliefs and practices when supporting children suspected of communication disorders View Presentation

303 – Young children’s perspectives of time in early childhood education and care in Iceland and Croatia

Alison Clark,University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway (alison.clark@ucl.ac.uk)
Kristín Dýrfjörð, University of Akureyri, Iceland (dyr@unak.is)
Anna Magnea Hreinsdóttir, University of Iceland, Iceland (amh@hi.is)
Adrijana Visnjic-Jevtic, University of Zagreb, Croatia (adrijana.vjevtic@ufzg.hr)

303 – Young children’s perspectives of time in early childhood education and care in Iceland and Croatia View Presentation

301 – Description of three implementation models of a dual-language program

Catrine Demers, University of Alberta, Canada (catrine.demers@ualberta.ca)
Natalie Gordon, University of Alberta, Canada (ngordon1@ualberta.ca)
Wendy Amoako, University of Alberta, Canada (wamoako@ualberta.ca)
Sauyma Kapoor,University of Alberta, Canada(skapoor2@ualberta.ca)
Andrea A.N. MacLeod, University of Alberta, Canada (andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca)

301 – Description of three implementation models of a dual-language program View Presentation

300 – Methods in studying communication development of immigrant and refugee children: A scoping review

Catrine Demers, University of Alberta, Canada (catrine.demers@ualberta.ca)
Negin Yousefi, University of Alberta, Canada (nyousefi@ualberta.ca)
Carolina Lissette Salinas Marchant, University of Alberta, Canada (salinasm@ualberta.ca)
Wendy Amoako, University of Alberta, Canada (wamoako@ualberta.ca)
Maya Al Banna, University of Alberta, Canada (albanna@ualberta.ca)
Aunya Weich, University of Alberta, Canada (aunya@ualberta.ca)
Aguila Kylene, University of Alberta, Canada (kylene.aguila@umontreal.ca)
Anusha Khepar, University of Alberta, Canada (khepar@ualberta.ca)
Jiya Juneja, University of Alberta, Canada (jiya@ualberta.ca)
Andrea A.N. MacLeod, University of Alberta, Canada (andrea.a.n.macleod@ualberta.ca)

300 – Methods in studying communication development of immigrant and refugee children: A scoping review View Presentation

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods

Clare Carroll, University of Galway, Ireland (c.carroll@universityofgalway.ie)
Rena Lyons, University of Galway, Ireland (rena.lyons@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary Larkin, University of Galway, Ireland (m.larkin13@universityofgalway.ie)
Mary-Pat O’Malley, University of Galway, Ireland (marypat.omalley@universityofgalway.ie)

298 – From ‘I like talking to my Mammy’ to ‘I don’t talk at school’: Understanding the lives of children with speech sound disorders using mixed methods View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top