nlonghurst@csu.edu.au

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning

Sarah Probine, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (Sarah.Probine@manukau.ac.nz)
Jo Perry, Manukau Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (jo.perry@manukau.ac.nz)
Yo Heta-Lensen, Auckland University of Technology, Aotearoa (yo.heta-lensen@aut.ac.nz)
Rachael Burke, Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, Aotearoa (rachael.burke@toiohomai.ac.nz)
Fi McAlevey, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Fi.McAlevey@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Joanne Alderson, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Joanne.Alderson@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)
Mary-Liz Broadley, Open Polytechnic of New Zealand, Aotearoa (Mary-Liz.broadley@openpolytechnic.ac.nz)

240 – Inquiry-based project learning an approach to foster wellbeing and a culture of collaborative learning View Presentation

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education

Belinda Downey, Charles Sturt University, Australia (bdowney@csu.edu.au)
Will Letts, Charles Sturt University, Australia (wletts@csu.edu.au)
Sharynne McLeod, Charles Sturt University, Australia (smcleod@csu.edu.au)
Leanne Gibbs, Charles Sturt University, Australia (lgibbs@csu.edu.au)

202 – The key to retention in early childhood education View Presentation

235 – Language profiles of children with speech sound disorder with and without cleft palate

Stephanie van Eeden, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (s.van-eeden2@newcastle.ac.uk)
Helen Stringer, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (helen.stringer@newcastle.ac.uk)
Cristina McKean, Newcastle University, United Kingdom (cristina.mckean@newcastle.ac.uk)

235 – Language profiles of children with speech sound disorder with and without cleft palate View Presentation

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program

Xin Qi, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (cynthiaq@connect.hku.hk)
Winnie W. H. Ng, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ngwingheen@gmail.com)
Gigi H. K. Tsang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (gigitsang830@gmail.com)
Saira Ambreen, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (ambreen@connect.hku.hk)
Kevin K. H. So, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (khso1123@connect.hku.hk)
Carol K. S. To, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (tokitsum@hku.hk)

234 – Efficacy of a self-directed video-based caregiver-implemented language program View Presentation

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods

Kaat Verhaeghe, Centre of Expertise Urban Coaching and Education, Brussels, Belgium (Kaatmartine.verhaeghe@ehb.be)
Geert De Raedemaeker, Erasmus Brussels University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Brussels, Belgium (Geert.de.Raedemaeker@ehb.be)
Joke Den Haese, Brussels Open Living Lab, Brussels, Belgium (Joke.den.Haese@ehb.be)

232 – Voices and narratives of children in Brussels neighbourhoods View Presentation

css.php
Scroll to Top